We've scheduled Beer and Wine Making Classes!

We've scheduled in-store Beer and Wine Making Classes!

Below are the dates and times for each class.  

Beer Making Classes are $10.00 and Wine Making Classes are $20.00.  Reserve your spot in one of our classes by clicking on the date and time that suits you best.  Once you've paid for your reservation you will be enrolled in the class you selected.  

 Beer 101 Classes are for beginners learning how to craft their homebrew using malt extract.  Beer 103 Classes are for our more advanced brewers ready to try their hand at All Grain Brewing.  

Saturday, January 12, FREE All Grain Brewing Demo and Class!

Beer 101 Extract Brewing Class-Saturday, January 19, 2019, 12:00 PM

Wine Class & Tasting-Thursday, January 24, 2019, 7:00 PM

Beer 103 All Grain Brewing Class-Saturday, February 2, 2019, 11:00 AM

Beer 101 Extract Brewing Class-Saturday, February 23, 2019, 12:00 PM

Wine Class & Tasting-Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:00 PM

Beer 103 All Grain Brewing Class-Saturday, March 9, 2019, 11:00 AM

Wine Class & Tasting-Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:00 PM

Beer 101 Extract Brewing Class-Saturday, March 30, 2019, 12:00 PM

Beer 103 All Grain Brewing Class-Saturday, April 13, 2019, 11:00 AM

Wine Class & Tasting-Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:00 PM

Beer 101 Extract Brewing Class-Saturday, April 27, 2019, 12:00 PM

Previous post

Our brands